RECENSIONS

FEEDBACK

Andrej Stepanov

I have been playing the piano myself for 23 years and came to Madame Goletzko as an advanced (music college experience, etc.) pianist. For a good 5 years I have been a student at the music education chair, where I was also a piano student from Madame Goletzko. Since this week, October 15th, 2020 I have passed my state exam in piano with a very good performance and a grade of 1.0. All examiners were visibly touched by the piano playing and an honored professor who sat on the jury gave me a "Bravo!" sincerely and congratulated with a smile!

I am very grateful to Madame Goletzko for our time together and, above all, I thank you very much for the progress made and for a blessed and pleasant time that I was able to enjoy in my lessons with Madame Goletzko:

1. New impulses and improvements in my playing technique! My technique has become more relaxed and multifaceted! There was also more attention and awareness of the sound.
2. Great and effective practice and performance techniques that significantly improve playing in front of spectators and memorizing notes! In the end, I was able to learn more pieces in the same time and also perform them better and more satisfied! Madame Goletzko is truly one of the most successful piano teachers worldwide, and not just by chance!
3.For the loving and confident atmosphere in every piano lesson! Instead of stipulating overtime and focusing my week on completing certain piano routines, Madame Goletzko takes a different mental and psychological path with her students. She gets the best out of every lesson, summarizes what has been achieved, draws attention to the progress made, encourages you with her warm words and awaits the student with renewed vigor for the new lesson! You just WANT to practice during the week. Practice takes on a completely different face with Madame Goletzko!

I am very grateful that I was not only able to experience and meet such a wonderful piano teacher in my life, but rather a complete person who lives for his piano teaching art and who literally inspires and infects other people! In the end, you just want to keep developing and this learning process is no longer motivated by the MUST, but by the WANT!

With great gratitude,
Andrey Stepanov
View on Google

Elena

Mrs. Goletzko is a wonderful piano teacher. I leave every hour with a grin, relaxation and improved technique.
View on Google

Felix Ulmer

We are very happy to have met Ms. Goletzko. Our daughter suddenly loves her piano and is very motivated to work out difficult pieces. Thanks a lot!
View on Google

JoYa Ambrusits

Nannette-Christine Goletzko is one of the few piano teachers who lives out her passion for playing the piano day and night. She will probably continue to practice her passion for teaching - for both young and older musicians - with the greatest dedication to the instrument and to music until the end of her life. Her precise care in practicing the pieces and her high level of duty towards her students make her a professional teacher who is second to none. The pressure is never too high and the fun is never neglected, although the learning process progresses rapidly with every minute of her lesson. Absolute recommendation for young and old!
View on Google

Luca Schwerdtner

Although I have only been playing the piano for a year, Ms. Goletzko has brought me a long way. I look forward to every piano lesson because I always get very far with my pieces. I am lucky to be taught by her!
View on Google

Jana

Great piano teacher!

Ms. Goletzko loves teaching, and you can notice that in every piano lesson. There is not only a pleasant working atmosphere in their classes. She also deals with her students individually and gets the best out of them. Thanks to her years of piano experience and her high level of musicological and historical competence, she approaches each piece with very individual practice techniques. Three different pieces from different epochs have to be prepared for the piano exam. Ms. Goletzko knows exactly which skills are required for which piece and therefore develops effective exercise plans. In the three years as a piano student with her, I was able to improve noticeably.

I thank her for that and would be happy to recommend her to others!
View on Google

Daniel Diao

Very good piano teacher, also from the human side! The rare technique of relaxed piano playing is taught by her like hardly any other person.
View on Google

Florian Hillienhoff

She is teaching very well.
View on Google

Wilhelm Berg

One of the best piano teachers in Nuremberg.
View on Google

REZENSIONEN

FEEDBACK

Andrej Stepanov

Ich spiele selber schon 23 Jahre Klavier und kam schon als ein fortgeschrittener (Musikhochschulerfahrung etc.) Pianist zu Madame Goletzko. Seit gut 5 Jahren bin ich Student an der Musikpädagogik Lehrstuhl und dort auch ein Klavierstudent von Madame Goletzko gewesen. Seit dieser Woche, den 15.10.2020 habe ich mein Staatsexamen im Klavier mit einer sehr guten Leistung und einer 1,0 Note bestanden. Alle Prüfer waren sichtlich gerührt vom vorgetragenen Klavierspiel und ein geehrter Professor, der im Jury saß, hat mich persönlich mit einem "Bravo!" aufrichtig und mit einem Lächeln gratuliert!

Ich bin Madame Goletzko sehr dankbar für unsere gemeinsame Zeit und vor allem bedanke ich mich herzlichst für die folgende gemachte Fortschritte und für eine gesegnete und angenehme Zeit, die ich in der Ausbildung mit Madame Goletzko genießen durfte:

1. Neue Impulse und Verbesserungen in meiner Spieltechnik! Meine Technik ist lockerer und facettenreichen geworden! Auch mehr Aufmerksamkeit und Bewusstsein für den Klang kam dazu.
2. Tolle und effektive Übe- und Auftrittstechniken, die das Spiel vor Zuschauern und das Auswendiglernen von Noten deutlich verbessern! Am Ende konnte ich in gleicher Zeit mehr Stücke erlernen und sie auch besser und zufriedener vortragen! Mme. Goletzko ist wahrlich nicht nur per Zufahl eine der erfolgreichsten Klavierlehrerin weltweit!
3. Für die liebevolle und zuversicht-gebende Atmosphäre in jeder Klavierstunde! Statt Überzeit vorzuschreiben und meine Woche auf das Erledigen bestimmter Klavierroutinen auszurichten, geht Mme. Goletzko einen anderen geistig-psychischen Weg bei Ihren Schülern. Sie holt das Beste aus jeder Stunde heraus, fasst das Erreichte zusammen, lenkt die Aufmerksamkeit auf dem gemachten Fortschritt, ermutigt einen mit Ihren warmen Worten und erwartet den Schüler/in mit neuem Elan zur neuen Stunde! Da WILL man einfach üben in der Woche. Das Üben bekommt ein ganz anderes Gesicht bei Mme. Goletzko!

Ich bin sehr dankbar, dass ich nicht nur eine so wunderbare Klavierpädagogin in meinem Leben erleben und treffen durfte, sondern vielmehr einen kompletten Menschen, der für seine Klavierpädagogik-Kunst lebt und die anderen Menschen damit förmlich begeistert und ansteckt! Am Ende will man sich einfach immer weiter entwickeln und dieser Lernprozess ist nicht mehr motiviert durch das SOLL, sondern durch das WILL!

Mit großer Dankbarkeit,
Andrey Stepanov
Auf Google ansehen

Elena

Frau Goletzko ist eine wunderbare Klavierlehrerin. Jede Stunde verlasse ich mit einem Grinsen, Entspannung und verbesserter Technik.
Auf Google ansehen

Felix Ulmer

Wir sind sehr glücklich, dass wir Frau Goletzko kennen gelernt haben. Unsere Tochter liebt plötzlich ihr Klavier und ist total motiviert auch für sie noch schwierige Stücke sich richtig zu erarbeiten. Vielen Dank!
Auf Google ansehen

JoYa Ambrusits

Nannette-Christine Goletzko ist eine der wenigen Klavierlehrerinnen, die ihre Leidenschaft für das Klavierspielen Tag und Nacht auslebt. Sie wird ihre Passion des Unterrichtens - sowohl für die jungen, als auch für die älteren Musiker - in größter Hingabe zum Instrument und zur Musik wahrscheinlich bis zu ihrem Lebensende umsetzen. Ihre präzise Sorgfalt beim Einüben der Stücke und ihr hohes Grad an Pflichtbewusstsein gegenüber ihrer Schüler macht sie zu einer professionellen Lehrerin, die ihresgleichen sucht. Der Druck ist nie zu hoch und der Spaß kommt nie zu kurz, wenngleich der Lernprozess mit jeder Minute in ihrem Unterricht rasant fortschreitet. Unbedingte Empfehlung für klein und groß!
Auf Google ansehen

Luca Schwerdtner

Obwohl ich erst seit einem Jahr Klavier spiele hat Frau Goletzko mich schon weit gebracht. Ich freue mich auf jede Klavierstunde, weil ich jedes Mal sehr weit mit meinen Stücken komme. Ich kann von Glück sprechen, dass ich von ihr unterrichtet werde!
Auf Google ansehen

Jana

Tolle Klavierlehrerin!

Frau Goletzko liebt das Unterrichten und das merkt man in jeder Klavierstunde. In ihrem Unterricht herrscht nicht nur eine angenehme Arbeitsatmosphäre. Auch geht sie individuell auf ihre Schüler ein und holt das Bestmögliche heraus. Durch ihre jahrelange Klaviererfahrung und ihre hohe musikwissenschaftliche und -historische Kompetenz geht sie an jedes Stück mit ganz individuellen Übungstechniken heran. Für das Examen in Klavier sind drei unterschiedliche Stücke aus unterschiedlichen Epochen vorzubereiten. Frau Goletzko weiß genau, welche Fähigkeiten für welches Stück benötigt werden und entwickelt dafür effektive Übungspläne. In den drei Jahren als Klavierschülerin bei ihr konnte ich mich merklich verbessern.

Ich danke ihr dafür und empfehle sie sehr gerne weiter!
Auf Google ansehen

Daniel Diao

Sehr gute Klavierlehrerin, auch von menschlicher Seite! Die seltene Technik des entspannten Klavierspielens wird von Ihr wie von kaum einer anderen Person beigebracht.
Auf Google ansehen

Florian Hillienhoff

Sie macht sehr guten Unterricht.
Auf Google ansehen

Wilhelm Berg

Eine der besten Klavierlehrerinnen in Nürnberg.
Auf Google ansehen